Patient Login | Referring Doctor Login

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Select a Doctor

Endodontic Specialists located in San Antonio, TX

9 total reviews

Endodontic Consultants of San Antonio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endodontic Consultants of San Antonio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Had a very good experience with this Dr. did a very wonderful job felt no pain (great job)
Tonná C.
Submitted 10/30/20
My experience was good, Dr. Schwartz walked me through the procedure from start to finish. My one issue that I had no fault to him for the life of me my root would not numb...he shot me up multiple times to complete the procedure. I’m happy he didn’t give up. The tooth he performed the root canal on was my very back tooth so that says a lot, I would go back to him. Also if you’re not aware to clean the root out bleach or another solution may be used to clean out the bacteria.
Steve R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Super friendly check-in! No delays in seeing the Dr Schwartz, who was so detailed in explaining my procedure and was compassionate and reassuring. His team was very courteous and compassionate as well! I will refer my family and friends!
Melora B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Excellent service with prompt scheduling. Dr. Schwartz went over the radiographic findings prior to procedures. I was well informed throughout the process. And had great outcomes.
Dee-Dee M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Appointment was on time Efficient personnel
Erica G.
Submitted 08/26/20
As much as I hated the fact that I needed a root canal I couldn’t be happier that I was in the very capable and caring hands of Dr. Schwartz. He came very highly recommended by my dentist. I had a little bit of anxiety about my procedure, but then immediately felt totally at ease with Dr. Schwartz and his caring assistant. They both had a wonderful “bedside manner” and I found Dr. Schwartz to be very calming, both in the way he spoke to me and explained everything as well during the actual procedure. From the start with the anesthetic shot and throughout the procedure to the end, Dr. Schwartz asked how I was doing. I regret that I cannot remember his assistant’s name as she was super delightful as well and handled me and the various appliances with great care. The office staff is very friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They also took the time to explain the billing etc. I am very pleased with my experience and will recommend him to family, friends and clients!
David C.
Submitted 08/13/20
The Dr. Schwartz and his staff were very friendly and professional. I was very well taken care of and was pleased with the outcome of my dental work.
Sherman W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Down to earth and realistic. Very happy with my results.
Amy Y.
Submitted 07/29/20
After a horrific experience with a dental procedure in California, I came to Dr. Davis incredibly anxious. From the moment my procedure elements started with Dr. Davis I already knew there was a significant difference and I was put at ease. He and his staff made sure I was comfortable and not in pain, even the way they were performing the procedure I could noticeably tell a higher standard was being used. So my nerves immediately calmed down. I wasn't nervous that I would leave in pain anymore. After my procedure I anticipated so much discomfort and was incredibly surprised to not have the horrible pain or traumatic experiences like I had with previous places .... I was able to function and eat without being afraid that I would be left in so much pain.